Join AOGdigital on Facebook Join AOGdigital on LinkedIn Join AOGDigital on Twitter


AOG People 2016 / December

Monday, 12 December 2016 19:10

NOPSEMA elects head of safety, integrity

Australia’s National Offshore Petroleum Safety and Environmental Management Authority (NOPSEMA) has appointed Derrick O’Keeffe as the head of division for safety and integrity. In this…
Friday, 09 December 2016 13:12

Hansa appoints new APAC head

Henry Woo will take over for Joerg Roehl as head of Hansa Heavy Lift’s Asia-Pacific (APAC) division. Woo, who will be based at the shipping…
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 18:31

Cooper CFO resigns

Cooper Energy’s Chief Financial Officer and Joint Company Secretary Jason de Ross, will resign from his positions effective 9 December 2016. Managing Director David Maxwell…