Join AOGdigital on Facebook Join AOGdigital on LinkedIn Join AOGDigital on Twitter


New Board Members, Directors at Petrobras

By  AOG Staff Thursday, 31 January 2019 07:41
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Brazilian state-run oil company Petroleo Brasileiro SA (Petrobras) said on Thursday that its board had approved the nominations of Eduardo Bacellar Leal Ferreira to be its chairman and João Cox as a board member.

© Celso Pupo/ Adobe Stock
© Celso Pupo/ Adobe Stock

It also signed off on the nominations of Carlos Alberto Pereira de Oliveira as executive director of head of exploration and production, and Rudimar Andreis Lorenzatto as executive director of development of production and technology, Petrobras said.

(Reporting by Luciano Costa; editing by Jason Neely)

Read 3428 times